Health and Lifestyle, work

It’s that time again…

Ugh, Mondays…. and again, the same tune.

I’ve made a big effort to cut back on the calories today and so far so good!

I’ve had a meal replacement shake for both breakfast and lunch today and a few almonds. I hope I can last until dinner time! If I do, it’ll be a great feat for me. I usually make lunch the highlight of my work day so I really have to reset that mindset and focus on other things to make my day better, such as blogging.

Unfortunately, I was unable to do the mystery shopping I mentioned in my last blog post, I was feeling under the weather.  At least I’m feeling better on that front. I will try to do the mystery shopping again in a few weeks.

I hope everyone had a great weekend and a good Monday!

facebook_1522092540146 (1)

 

Leave a comment